Free Agents
Home >> Intramural Sports >> Free Agents
Aadil Omar
Gender: Male
Email:
aadil@uga.edu
Phone:(678) 602-5306
Sport(s): 4 v 4 Outdoor Soccer, Indoor Soccer

Andres Espinosa
Gender:
Email:
ae10@uga.edu
Phone:(770) 403-3231
Sport(s): 4 v 4 Outdoor Soccer, Friday Night Indoor Soccer, Indoor Soccer, Outdoor Soccer

Andrew Erickson
Gender: White
Email:
ae@uga.edu
Phone:(404) 754-5929
Sport(s): 4 v 4 Outdoor Soccer, 4 v 4 Flag Football, Basketball, Flag Football, Indoor Soccer, Outdoor Soccer, Softball

Andrew Lowndes
Gender: Male
Email:
lowndes@uga.edu
Phone:(608) 334-4872
Sport(s): 4 v 4 Outdoor Soccer, Friday Night Indoor Soccer, Indoor Soccer, Outdoor Soccer, Ultimate Frisbee

Anish Patel
Gender: Male
Email:
apatel23@uga.edu
Phone:(404) 858-7593
Sport(s): 4 v 4 Outdoor Soccer, 4 v 4 Flag Football, Flag Football, Friday Night Indoor Soccer, Indoor Soccer, Outdoor Soccer

Beth Griffin
Gender: Female
Email:
egriff@uga.edu
Phone:(470) 564-9444
Sport(s): 4 v 4 Outdoor Soccer, Indoor Soccer, Outdoor Soccer

Birook Mekonnen
Gender: Male
Email:
jmekonnen14@gmail.com
Phone:(404) 645-2122
Sport(s): 4 v 4 Outdoor Soccer, Friday Night Indoor Soccer, Indoor Soccer, Outdoor Soccer

Cason Dempsey
Gender: Female
Email:
ccdempsey@uga.com
Phone:(678) 763-0103
Sport(s): 4 v 4 Outdoor Soccer, Flag Football, Kickball, Outdoor Soccer, Softball

Christopher Smith II
Gender: male
Email:
chris223@uga.edu
Phone:(706) 231-6772
Sport(s): 4 v 4 Outdoor Soccer, 4 v 4 Flag Football, 4 v 4 Volleyball, B.T.S. Pigskin Classic Flag Football Tournament, Badminton Doubles, Basketball, Battleship, Dodgeball, Flag Football, Friday Night Indoor Soccer, Indoor Soccer, Inner Tube Water Polo, Kickball, Outdoor Soccer, Racquetball Tournament, Softball, Team Tennis, Tennis Singles Tournament, Ultimate Frisbee, Volleyball

Daniel
Gender: Male
Email:
dirg@uga.edu
Phone:(706) 331-5951
Sport(s): 4 v 4 Outdoor Soccer, Indoor Soccer, Outdoor Soccer

David Peck
Gender: Male
Email:
davidsr7@uga.edu
Phone:(678) 793-8583
Sport(s): 4 v 4 Outdoor Soccer, Indoor Soccer, Outdoor Soccer

Elizabeth Dempsey
Gender: female
Email:
edempse3@uga.edu
Phone:(770) 624-7683
Sport(s): 4 v 4 Outdoor Soccer, 4 v 4 Volleyball, Cornhole, Friday Night Indoor Soccer, Indoor Soccer, Kickball, Outdoor Soccer, Volleyball

Eric Hangartner
Gender: Male
Email:
ehangartner@yahoo.com
Phone:(678) 787-2723
Sport(s): 4 v 4 Outdoor Soccer, Basketball, Dodgeball, Indoor Soccer, Kickball, Softball, Ultimate Frisbee, Volleyball

Eric Stevenson
Gender: Male
Email:
eis4@uga.edu
Phone:(678) 617-0406
Sport(s): 4 v 4 Outdoor Soccer, Badminton Doubles, Battleship, Dodgeball, Friday Night Indoor Soccer, Indoor Soccer, Outdoor Soccer, Ultimate Frisbee

Garrett Shearman
Gender: Male
Email:
garretts@uga.edu
Phone:(678) 860-1872
Sport(s): 4 v 4 Outdoor Soccer, Friday Night Indoor Soccer, Indoor Soccer, Outdoor Soccer

Grant Parris
Gender: Male
Email:
grantparris11@gmail.com
Phone:(904) 571-4252
Sport(s): 4 v 4 Outdoor Soccer, 4 v 4 Flag Football, B.T.S. Pigskin Classic Flag Football Tournament, Badminton Doubles, Basketball, Cornhole, Dodgeball, Flag Football, Friday Night Indoor Soccer, Indoor Soccer, Kickball, Outdoor Soccer, State Flag Football

Ian Story
Gender: M
Email:
ian.story010@gmail.com
Phone:(478) 662-7215
Sport(s): 4 v 4 Outdoor Soccer, 4 v 4 Flag Football, Basketball, Flag Football, Friday Night Indoor Soccer, Indoor Soccer, Outdoor Soccer, Ultimate Frisbee

Imran Doraney
Gender: Male
Email:
imrand@uga.edu
Phone:(703) 220-9118
Sport(s): 4 v 4 Outdoor Soccer, Indoor Soccer, Outdoor Soccer

Jacob Baxley
Gender: Male
Email:
jbaxley@uga.edu
Phone:(770) 510-8586
Sport(s): 4 v 4 Outdoor Soccer, Cornhole, Flag Football, Outdoor Soccer

Jacob Langley
Gender: Male
Email:
jacobl22@uga.edu
Phone:(229) 272-0994
Sport(s): 4 v 4 Outdoor Soccer, 4 v 4 Flag Football, B.T.S. Pigskin Classic Flag Football Tournament, Flag Football, Friday Night Indoor Soccer, Indoor Soccer, Outdoor Soccer

Jake Rodgers
Gender: Male
Email:
jackson.srodgers@gmail.com
Phone:(404) 247-9523
Sport(s): 4 v 4 Outdoor Soccer, Flag Football, Outdoor Soccer

Jamie Binstock
Gender: Female
Email:
jlstock8@uga.edu
Phone:(240) 274-9539
Sport(s): 4 v 4 Outdoor Soccer, Indoor Soccer, Outdoor Soccer

Jennifer Case
Gender: Female
Email:
j3nncas3@uga.edu
Phone:(301) 706-5801
Sport(s): 4 v 4 Outdoor Soccer, Indoor Soccer, Outdoor Soccer

Jessi
Gender: Female
Email:
jviller@uga.edu
Phone:(678) 381-3151
Sport(s): 4 v 4 Outdoor Soccer, Outdoor Soccer

Jessie Kupstas
Gender: Female
Email:
jkupstas@uga.edu
Phone:(678) 773-8229
Sport(s): 4 v 4 Outdoor Soccer, Indoor Soccer

Jincheng Wang
Gender: Male
Email:
jwang01@uga.edu
Phone:(757) 634-8594
Sport(s): 4 v 4 Outdoor Soccer, Friday Night Indoor Soccer, Indoor Soccer, Outdoor Soccer

John Wyatt
Gender: Male
Email:
johnbw@uga.edu
Phone:(404) 509-1358
Sport(s): 4 v 4 Outdoor Soccer, Basketball, Flag Football, Friday Night Indoor Soccer, Indoor Soccer, Outdoor Soccer, Volleyball

Korry Tauber
Gender: Male
Email:
ktauber19@gmail.com
Phone:(770) 715-3944
Sport(s): 4 v 4 Outdoor Soccer, Friday Night Indoor Soccer, Indoor Soccer, Outdoor Soccer

KYLE LADRECH
Gender: MALE
Email:
WESTCOASTLADRECH@GMAIL.COM
Phone:(803) 351-4771
Sport(s): 4 v 4 Outdoor Soccer, Friday Night Indoor Soccer, Indoor Soccer, Outdoor Soccer

Lindsey Morton
Gender: Female
Email:
lkmorton@uga.edu
Phone:(912) 286-1877
Sport(s): 4 v 4 Outdoor Soccer, Indoor Soccer

Lukas Maher
Gender: Male
Email:
lmaher35@uga.edu
Phone:(678) 499-6948
Sport(s): 4 v 4 Outdoor Soccer, Friday Night Indoor Soccer, Indoor Soccer, Outdoor Soccer

Mary Sheets
Gender: Female
Email:
gagurl17@uga.edu
Phone:(770) 355-4797
Sport(s): 4 v 4 Outdoor Soccer, 4 v 4 Flag Football, 4 v 4 Volleyball, Badminton Doubles, Flag Football, Indoor Soccer, Outdoor Soccer, Team Tennis, Ultimate Frisbee, Volleyball

Matt Bauman
Gender: Male
Email:
mbauman@uga.edu
Phone:(678) 613-0045
Sport(s): 4 v 4 Outdoor Soccer, Friday Night Indoor Soccer, Indoor Soccer, Outdoor Soccer

mo
Gender: male
Email:
mikesun1@uga.edu
Phone:(678) 799-1116
Sport(s): 4 v 4 Outdoor Soccer, 4 v 4 Volleyball, Indoor Soccer

Nestor
Gender: Male
Email:
nestora@uga.edu
Phone:(770) 878-7898
Sport(s): 4 v 4 Outdoor Soccer, 4 v 4 Flag Football, 4 v 4 Volleyball, Battleship, Indoor Soccer, Kickball, Outdoor Soccer, Tennis Singles Tournament, Volleyball

Nicole Romeo
Gender: Female
Email:
romeo13@uga.edu
Phone:(404) 452-4572
Sport(s): 4 v 4 Outdoor Soccer, Outdoor Soccer

Patricia Tancredi
Gender: Female
Email:
pt28@uga.edu
Phone:(404) 405-3829
Sport(s): 4 v 4 Outdoor Soccer, Friday Night Indoor Soccer, Indoor Soccer, Outdoor Soccer

Patrick Breen
Gender: Male
Email:
pbreen@uga.edu
Phone:(207) 812-1014
Sport(s): 4 v 4 Outdoor Soccer

Rachael Lehner
Gender: Female
Email:
Rach.Lehner@gmail.com
Phone:(770) 827-2493
Sport(s): 4 v 4 Outdoor Soccer, 4 v 4 Flag Football, Basketball, Cornhole, Dodgeball, Flag Football, Friday Night Indoor Soccer, Indoor Soccer, Kickball, Outdoor Soccer, Softball, State Flag Football

Rachel Cox
Gender: Female
Email:
racheldoesthings@gmail.com
Phone:(972) 998-1608
Sport(s): 4 v 4 Outdoor Soccer, Indoor Soccer, Outdoor Soccer

Robert Broaddus
Gender: Male
Email:
robroaddus@gmail.com
Phone:(770) 990-3986
Sport(s): 4 v 4 Outdoor Soccer, Friday Night Indoor Soccer, Indoor Soccer, Outdoor Soccer

Robert Maddox
Gender: male
Email:
rmaddox28@aol.com
Phone:(770) 846-8116
Sport(s): 4 v 4 Outdoor Soccer

Robert Powers
Gender: Male
Email:
powers21@uga.edu
Phone:(919) 600-9830
Sport(s): 4 v 4 Outdoor Soccer, 4 v 4 Flag Football, Friday Night Indoor Soccer

Rodney Reeves
Gender: male
Email:
ror0990@uga.edu
Phone:(678) 656-9889
Sport(s): 4 v 4 Outdoor Soccer, Basketball, Friday Night Indoor Soccer, Indoor Soccer, Outdoor Soccer

Saarth Amin
Gender: male
Email:
saarth38@uga.edu
Phone:(770) 653-6044
Sport(s): 4 v 4 Outdoor Soccer, Indoor Soccer, Outdoor Soccer

Sam Le
Gender: M
Email:
samhle@uga.edu
Phone:(706) 249-5375
Sport(s): 4 v 4 Outdoor Soccer, Indoor Soccer, Outdoor Soccer

Sarah Shellhaas
Gender: Female
Email:
sacosh92@uga.edu
Phone:(229) 485-8960
Sport(s): 4 v 4 Outdoor Soccer, 4 v 4 Volleyball, Basketball, Battleship, Dodgeball, Friday Night Indoor Soccer, Indoor Soccer, Inner Tube Water Polo, Kickball, Outdoor Soccer, Racquetball Tournament, Softball, Squash Tournament, Team Tennis, Ultimate Frisbee, Volleyball

Sarah Wilson
Gender: Female
Email:
sewilson@uga.edu
Phone:(770) 380-9026
Sport(s): 4 v 4 Outdoor Soccer, Indoor Soccer, Kickball, Outdoor Soccer, Ultimate Frisbee

Scott Powell
Gender: Male
Email:
scottp95@uga.edu
Phone:(904) 654-6835
Sport(s): 4 v 4 Outdoor Soccer, Friday Night Indoor Soccer, Indoor Soccer, Outdoor Soccer

Shannon Burns
Gender: Female
Email:
smburns@uga.edu
Phone:(301) 785-5757
Sport(s): 4 v 4 Outdoor Soccer, Friday Night Indoor Soccer, Indoor Soccer, Outdoor Soccer

Shiloh Carroll
Gender: Male
Email:
machina@uga.edu
Phone:(706) 508-3158
Sport(s): 4 v 4 Outdoor Soccer, 4 v 4 Volleyball, Battleship, Dodgeball, Indoor Soccer, Outdoor Soccer, Team Tennis, Volleyball

Sumit shrivastava
Gender: Male
Email:
sumit05@uga.edu
Phone:(706) 296-1566
Sport(s): 4 v 4 Outdoor Soccer, Friday Night Indoor Soccer, Indoor Soccer, Outdoor Soccer

Thomas Ward
Gender: M
Email:
tward012@uga.edu
Phone:(770) 841-9938
Sport(s): 4 v 4 Outdoor Soccer, Friday Night Indoor Soccer, Indoor Soccer, Outdoor Soccer, Ultimate Frisbee

Tyler Elrod
Gender: M
Email:
ftelrod@uga.edu
Phone:
Sport(s): 4 v 4 Outdoor Soccer, Flag Football, Indoor Soccer

UGA Intramural Sports
Gender:
Email:

Phone:
Sport(s): 4 v 4 Outdoor Soccer, 4 v 4 Flag Football, 4 v 4 Volleyball, B.T.S. Pigskin Classic Flag Football Tournament, Badminton Doubles, Basketball, Battleship, Cornhole, Dodgeball, Flag Football, Friday Night Indoor Soccer, Indoor Soccer, Inner Tube Water Polo, Kickball, Outdoor Soccer, Racquetball Tournament, Softball, Squash Tournament, Team Golf, Team Tennis, Tennis Singles Tournament, Ultimate Frisbee, Volleyball

Walker Marlatt
Gender: Male
Email:
wmarlatt@uga.edu
Phone:(203) 376-4003
Sport(s): 4 v 4 Outdoor Soccer, Indoor Soccer, Outdoor Soccer

William Jackson
Gender: Male
Email:
wjack@uga.edu
Phone:(478) 318-2425
Sport(s): 4 v 4 Outdoor Soccer, Friday Night Indoor Soccer, Indoor Soccer, Outdoor Soccer

Zach Grady
Gender: Male
Email:
zachgrad@uga.edu
Phone:(770) 540-8142
Sport(s): 4 v 4 Outdoor Soccer, 4 v 4 Volleyball, Friday Night Indoor Soccer, Indoor Soccer, Outdoor Soccer, Volleyball

Zak Sharif
Gender: Male
Email:
zack032@uga.edu
Phone:(770) 896-4548
Sport(s): 4 v 4 Outdoor Soccer, Indoor Soccer, Outdoor Soccer