Contact Us
Home >> Contact Us


General Inquiries

Area Contact Phone
Department of Recreational Sports (706) 542-5060
Ramsey Student Center Admissions Desk (706) 542-1454
Racquetball & Squash Court Reservations (706) 542-5116
Outdoor Recreation Center (706) 542-4677
Recreational Sports Complex (706) 542-5635
Facility Reservations (706) 542-5060
Intramural Sports Hotline (706) 542-8648
FAX (706) 542-5590
Cashier's Window (706) 542-2192

Personnel Contact Listing

Name Department Position E-Mail
Alex Nichols Aquatics Assistant Director alexn@uga.edu
Michelle December Aquatics Specialist mdecembe@uga.edu
Sydney King Aquatics Graduate Assistant srking@uga.edu
Amy Thomas Business Services Assistant Director Amy.Thomas@uga.edu
Wynell Harper Business Services Administrative Assistant wynell@uga.edu
Tina Mixon Business Services Business Manager II tfields@uga.edu
Donna Doolittle Business Services Associate Accountant dolittle@uga.edu
Mary Shelnutt Business Services Human Resources Specialist mary@uga.edu
Caitlin McDonald Business Services Senior Accounting Technician caitmcd@uga.edu
Paris Epps Business Services Administrative Associate II pdepps@uga.edu
John Tougas Business Services IT Professional Specialist John.Tougas@uga.edu
Seth Thompson Business Services IT Professional Associate seth@uga.edu
Libby James Facility Reservations & Outdoor Complexes Senior Coordinator eaws@uga.edu
TBA Outdoor Complexes Graduate Assistant
Elise Harvey Club Sports Senior Coordinator eharvey@uga.edu
Lindsey Racz Club Sports Graduate Assistant lindsey.racz25@uga.edu
Leah Okner Fitness & Wellness Assistant Director lokner@uga.edu
TBD Group Fitness Specialist
Brandon Miller Fitness & Wellness Graduate Assistant bmmiller@uga.edu
Jeff Haug Informal Recreation & Event Management Senior Coordinator jhaug@uga.edu
Geoff Kennedy Informal Recreation Specialist glken@uga.edu
Jason James Intramural Sports Senior Coordinator jamesja@uga.edu
Matt Levy Intramural Sports Specialist mlevy@uga.edu
Heather Marshall Intramural Sports Graduate Assistant hmarsh@uga.edu
Billy Waechter Intramural Sports Graduate Assistant william.waechter25@uga.edu
Zackery Counkle Maintenance Maintenance Worker zcjr@uga,edu
George Dellinger Maintenance Maintenance Worker gdell@uga.edu
Lance Haynie Outdoor Recreation Assistant Director lhaynie@uga.edu
Susan Powell Outdoor Recreation Coordinator powells@uga.edu
Joey Robinson Outdoor Recreation Graduate Assistant jrobin33@uga.edu
Josh Stewart Strength & Conditioning Assistant Director stewartj@uga.edu
Scott Gray Strength & Conditioning Specialist sgray3@uga.edu
Keith Wenrich Administration Director of Recreational Sports kwenrich@uga.edu
Brian Williams Administration Associate Director for Facilities brianwil@uga.edu
TBD Administration Associate Director for Programs